Current Exhibitions

Upcoming Exhibitions

 

My Family Story
March 11 – 25, 2018

Amending America:
The Bill of Rights
April 9 – May 28, 2018

The Book of Joseph
April 22 – June 3, 2018

Executive:

headshot small 10.20.2015

Marvin Pinkert, Executive Director

443.873.5160

mpinkert@jewishmuseummd.org

Tracie Guy-Decker

Tracie Guy-Decker, Deputy Director

443.873.5161

tguydecker@jewishmuseummd.org

 

Administration & Development: 

Tracey E. Dorfmann, Director of Development

443-873-5165

tdorfmann@jewishmuseummd.org

Sue Foard, Membership & Volunteer Coordinator

443.873.5162

sfoard@jewishmuseummd.org

_RWK2496

Rachel Kassman, Development and Marketing Manager

443.873.5163

rkassman@jewishmuseummd.org

Jessica Konigsberg, Office Manager and Shop Assistant

443.873.5171

jkonigsberg@jewishmuseummd.org

Michael McCoy

Michael McCoy, Custodian

Collections and Exhibitions

Joanna

Joanna Church, Director of Collections and Exhibits 

443.873.5176

jchurch@jewishmuseummd.org

Lorie Rombro, Archivist

410.624.7611

lrombro@jewishmuseummd.org

 

Education and Programs

Ilene Dackman-Alon, Director, Learning and Visitor Experience

443.873.5178

idackmanalon@jewishmuseummd.org

Trillion Bremen

Trillion Attwood, Program Manager

443.873.5177

tattwood@jewishmuseummd.org

Paige Woodhouse, Visitor Services Coordinator

443.873.5167

pwoodhouse@jewishmuseummd.org