Upcoming Events

Upcoming Exhibitions

There are no upcoming exhibitions at this time.

Executive: 

Ira Papel

Ira Papel, Board President

Marvin Pinkert, Executive Director

Deborah Cardin, Assistant Director

410.732.6400 x236

dcardin@jewishmuseummd.org

Administration & Development: 

Susan Press, Chief Financial Officer

410.732.6400 X212

spress@jewishmuseummd.org

Sue Foard, Accounting Assistant & Membership Coordinator

410.732.6400 x220

sfoard@jewishmuseummd.org

Esther Weiner, Administrative Assistant & Museum Shop Manager

410.732.6400 x211

eweiner@jewishmuseummd.org

_RWK2496

Rachel Kassman, Development and Marketing Manager

410.732.6400 x225

rkassman@jewishmuseummd.org

Darrell Monteagudo, Custodian

Collections and Exhibitions

Karen Falk, Curator

410.732.6400 x227

kfalk@jewishmuseummd.org

Joanna

Joanna Church, Collections Manager

410.732.6400 x226

jchurch@jewishmuseummd.org

Education and Programs

Ilene Dackman-Alon, Director of Education

410.732.6400 x214

idackmanalon@jewishmuseummd.org

Trillion Bremen

Trillion Attwood, Program Manager

410.732.6400 x215

tattwood@jewishmuseummd.org

Ilene Cohen, Volunteer Coordinator

410.732.6400 x217

icohen@jewishmuseummd.org

Abby Krolik, Visitor Services Coordinator

410.732.6400 x235

akrolik@jewishmuseummd.org