Executive:

headshot small 10.20.2015

Marvin Pinkert, Executive Director

443.873.5160

mpinkert@jewishmuseummd.org

Deborah Cardin, Deputy Director for Programs and Development

443.873.5165 

dcardin@jewishmuseummd.org

Tracie Guy-Decker

Tracie Guy-Decker, Associate Director For Projects, Planning and Finance

443.873.5161

tguydecker@jewishmuseummd.org

Administration & Development: 

Sue Foard, Membership & Volunteer Coordinator

443.873.5162

sfoard@jewishmuseummd.org

_RWK2496

Rachel Kassman, Development and Marketing Manager

443.873.5163

rkassman@jewishmuseummd.org

Michael McCoy

Michael McCoy, Custodian

Collections and Exhibitions

Karen Falk, Curator

443.873.5164

kfalk@jewishmuseummd.org

Joanna

Joanna Church, Collection Manager

443.873.5176

jchurch@jewishmuseummd.org

Education and Programs

Ilene Dackman-Alon, Director of Education

443.873.5178

idackmanalon@jewishmuseummd.org

Trillion Bremen

Trillion Attwood, Program Manager

443.873.5177

tattwood@jewishmuseummd.org

 

Graham

Graham Humphrey, Visitor Services Coordinator 

443.873.5167

ghumphrey@jewishmuseummd.org