Executive:

headshot small 10.20.2015

Marvin Pinkert, Executive Director

410.732.6400 x218

mpinkert@jewishmuseummd.org

Deborah Cardin, Deputy Director for Programs and Development

410.732.6400 x236

dcardin@jewishmuseummd.org

Tracie Guy-Decker

Tracie Guy-Decker, Associate Director For Projects, Planning and Finance

410.732.6400 x212

tguydecker@jewishmuseummd.org

Administration & Development: 

Sue Foard, Accounting Assistant & Membership Coordinator

410.732.6400 x220

sfoard@jewishmuseummd.org

 

 

Tucker Hager

Tucker Hager Museum Shop Manager

410.732.6400 x211

thager@jewishmuseummd.org

_RWK2496

Rachel Kassman, Development and Marketing Manager

410.732.6400 x225

rkassman@jewishmuseummd.org

Michael McCoy

Michael McCoy, Custodian

Collections and Exhibitions

Karen Falk, Curator

410.732.6400 x227

kfalk@jewishmuseummd.org

Joanna

Joanna Church, Collection Manager

410.732.6400 x226

jchurch@jewishmuseummd.org

Education and Programs

Ilene Dackman-Alon, Director of Education

410.732.6400 x214

idackmanalon@jewishmuseummd.org

Trillion Bremen

Trillion Attwood, Program Manager

410.732.6400 x215

tattwood@jewishmuseummd.org

Ilene Cohen, Volunteer Coordinator

410.732.6400 x217

icohen@jewishmuseummd.org

Graham

Graham Humphrey, Visitor Services Coordinator 

410.732.6400 x235

ghumphrey@jewishmuseummd.org