Our Staff

Our Staff

Meet the team at the Jewish Museum of Maryland!

Below you will find contact information for each staff member at JMM. We look forward to hearing from you.

Sol Davis

Executive Director
He/Him/His
443-873-5160
sdavis@jewishmuseummd.org

A white woman with long brown hair, wearing a necklace and a black blouse. She stands outside in the brick courtyard. She is smiling.

Trillion Attwood

Deputy Director
She/Her/Hers
443-873-5177
tattwood@jewishmuseummd.org

Zoë Reznick Gewanter

Director of Public Programs
She/Her/Hers
443-873-5163
zgewanter@jewishmuseummd.org

Mark Gunnery

Director of Communications and Content
He/Him/His
443-873-5165
mgunnery@jewishmuseummd.org

A white woman with short, brown hair, glasses, wearing a black sweater and a patterned blouse. She stands in front of a white background. She is smiling.

Wendy Davis

Volunteer Coordinator
She/Her/Hers
443-873-5168
wdavis@jewishmuseummd.org

Julia Feldman

Administrative Coordinator
She/Her/Hers
jfeldman@jewishmuseummd.org

Sue Foard

Administrative Specialist
She/Her/Hers
443-873-5162
sfoard@jewishmuseummd.org

A black woman with shoulder length black hair, wearing a jacket, collared shirt, and necklace. She stands in front of a white background. She is smiling.

Ayana Harris

Administrative Assistant
She/Her/Hers
410-732-6400 x7608
aharris@jewishmuseummd.org

Lily Chaya Herman

Education Programs Administrator

She/Her/Hers
lcherman@jewishmuseummd.org

A white person with shoulder length brown hair, glasses, wearing a beige button-up and a black cardigan. They stand  in front of a tree in a brick courtyard, smiling.

Maggie Hoffman

Archivist
She/They
443-873-5166
mahoffman@jewishmuseummd.org

Noah Mitchel

Visitor Experience Coordinator
He/Him/His
443-873-5178
nmitchel@jewishmuseummd.org

A white woman with dark hair pulled back. She is wearing a flower patterned blouse and a nametag. She stands in front of a dark, brown background. She is smiling.

Marisa Shultz

School Program Coordinator
She/Her/Hers
443-873-5164
mshultz@jewishmuseummd.org

A white man with short, dark hair, glasses, wearing a button-up shirt, tie, and sweater vest. He stands in front of a white background. He is smiling.

Chris Sniezek

Development Coordinator
He/Him/His
443-873-5171
csniezek@jewishmuseummd.org

Naomi Weintraub

Community Artist in Residence
They/Them/Theirs
nweintraub@jewishmuseummd.org


Board of Trustees

To see a list of our Board of Trustees
please click here.