Staff

Staff

Meet the team at the Jewish Museum of Maryland!

Below you will find contact information for each staff member at JMM. We look forward to hearing from you.

Sol Davis, Ph.D

Executive Director
He/Him/His
443-873-5160
sdavis@jewishmuseummd.org


A white woman with dark, shoulder-length hair, wearing a dark shirt and necklace. She stands in front of a tree in the brick courtyard. She is smiling.

Tracey E. Dorfmann

Director of Development
She/Her/Hers
443-873-5165
tdorfmann@jewishmuseummd.org


A white woman with short blonde hair, glasses, wearing a green sweater, red turtleneck, and pin. She stands in front of a tree in the brick courtyard. She is smiling.

Sue Foard

Membership & Volunteer Coordinator
443-873-5162
sfoard@jewishmuseummd.org


A black woman with shoulder length black hair, wearing a jacket, collared shirt, and necklace. She stands in front of a white background. She is smiling.

Ayana Harris

Administrative Assistant
She/Her/Hers
410-732-6400 x7608
aharris@jewishmuseummd.org


A white woman with short, dyed light hair, glasses, wearing a dark shirt and lanyard with pins on it. She stands in front of a white background. She is smiling.

Rachel Kassman

Development and Marketing Manager
She/Her/Hers
443-873-5163
rkassman@jewishmuseummd.org


A white woman with shoulder length brown hair, wearing a black cardigan and patterned blouse. She stands in front of a white background. She is smiling.

Paige Woodhouse

Project Manager
She/Her/Hers
443-873-5167
pwoodhouse@jewishmuseummd.org


A white woman with shoulder length dark hair, and glasses, wearing a blue sweater. She stands in front of a white background. She is smiling.

Joanna Church

Director of Collections and Exhibits
She/Her/Hers
443-873-5176
jchurch@jewishmuseummd.org


A white woman with shoulder length brown hair, glasses, wearing a beige button-up and a black cardigan. She stands in front of a tree in the brick courtyard. She is smiling.

Maggie Hoffman

Archivist
She/Her/Hers
443-873-5166
mahoffman@jewishmuseummd.org


A white woman with short, dark hair, wearing a yellow cardigan and a patterned scarf. She stands in front of a white background. She is smiling.

Ilene Dackman-Alon

Director of Education
She/Her/Hers
443-873-5178
idackmanalon@jewishmuseummd.org


A white woman with dark hair pulled back. She is wearing a flower patterned blouse and a nametag. She stands in front of a dark, brown background. She is smiling.

Marisa Shultz

School Program Coordinator
She/Her/Hers
443-873-5180
mshultz@jewishmuseummd.org


A white woman with chin-length gray hair, and glasses,  wearing a patterned sweater. She stands in front of a white background.

Allene Gutin

Museum Educator

agutin@jewishmuseummd.org


A white woman with long brown hair, wearing a necklace and a black blouse. She stands outside in the brick courtyard. She is smiling.

Trillion Attwood

Director of Programs & Visitor Experience
She/Her/Hers
443-873-5177
tattwood@jewishmuseummd.org (programs)
curatorialassistant@jewishmuseummd.org 


A white woman with long blonde hair, wearing a black, patterned blouse. She stands in front of a white background. She is smiling.

Laura Grant

Program Assistant
She/Her/Hers
443-873-5169
lgrant@jewishmuseummd.org 


A white woman with long blonde hair, wearing a black patterned blouse and black jacket. She is standing in front of a white background. She is smiling.

Talia Makowsky

Visitor Services Coordinator
She/Her/Hers
443-873-5164
tmakowsky@jewishmuseummd.org


A white man with short, dark hair, glasses, wearing a button-up shirt, tie, and sweater vest. He stands in front of a white background. He is smiling.

Chris Sniezek

Manager, Esther’s Place
443-873-5171
csniezek@jewishmuseummd.org


A white woman with short, brown hair, glasses, wearing a black sweater and a patterned blouse. She stands in front of a white background. She is smiling.

Wendy Davis

Volunteer Coordinator (Volunteer)
She/Her/Hers
443-873-5168
wdavis@jewishmuseummd.org


A six-sided star, or Star of David, that has a graphic design of the US flag and Maryland flag. The star has blue, red, yellow, black, and white in it.

Board of Trustees

To see a list of our Board of Trustees
please click here.